Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

 

TERM 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 1st September is an inset day and school will be closed to children

Friday 23rd October is an inset day and school will be closed to children

TERM 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 2nd November is an inset day and school will be closed to children

TERM 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 4th January is an inset day and school will be closed to children

TERM 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 22nd February is an inset day and school will be closed to children

TERM 5

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

TERM 6

Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Top