Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

 

Please note one inset date is still to be confirmed.

 

TERM 1

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October 2021

(Friday 22nd October is an inset day and school will be closed to children)

Inset day on Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September - School closed to children (terms starts on Monday 6th September)

RETURN TO SCHOOL MONDAY 6th SEPTEMBER 2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Inset day on 22nd October - School closed to children

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022

Inset day on Tuesday 4th January - School closed to children

 

TERM 4

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022

Top