Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Key Staff Contact Details

Please find below the contact details for our key members of staff, who will endeavour to respond to your queries during usual school working hours:

 

Headteacher - Mrs Elliott:  Susan.Elliott@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Mr James: - Kerry.James@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

 

Class Teachers

EYFS - Mrs Thomas: Penny.Thomas@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Year 1 - Mr Feeley: John.Feeley@worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Year 2 - Mr Milne: Alan.Milne@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Year 3 - Mrs Read: Danielle.Bressington@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Year 4 - Mrs Doolan: Debbie.Doolan@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Year 5 - Mr Burgess: James.Burgess@worlevillage.n-Somerset.sch.uk

Year 6 - Mrs Jones: Rachel.Jones@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

 

Learning Mentor - Mrs Paddick: Heather.Paddick@staff.worlevillage.n-somerset.sch.uk

Top